spelling: Correct achived to achieved.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:36:33 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:20:24 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit23944d0249b7a6dc854dcc8b0c7c74cd46b1341e
tree1aa07fb074ba561204846c835b0a702aeda47a1f
parentf2acaa5d785a29eca629c4b3df739bc474249004
spelling: Correct achived to achieved.

--
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
THOUGHTS
doc/gpg.texi