gpg: Do not return "Legacy Key" from lookup if a key is expired.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit23d8609f4b5ec3432323a676fd7ef225c0ef71a1
tree763a543a90510409a984ccb8ad93af3162a53be1
parent9502d7f50a0897ba23cf15ab13ac498ac6ba4d5b
gpg: Do not return "Legacy Key" from lookup if a key is expired.

* g10/getkey.c (lookup): Map GPG_ERR_LEGACY_KEY.
--

If an expired key is directly followed by a legacy key in the keyring,
the lookup function incorrectly returned "legacy key" instead of
"unusable key".  We fix it by handling not found identical to a legacy
key if the last finish lookup failed.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/getkey.c