common: Include required, but not included headers in t-support.h.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:49:09 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit23e163473f050d1f2c08f589beb9dab283b7d624
tree7d51671e971e8642dec0984078f96910334e7c6c
parenta958ffd148a46f3757d1c309bb13555638044640
common: Include required, but not included headers in t-support.h.

* common/t-support.h: Include <stdlib.h> and <stdio.h>.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/t-support.h