tests: Fix distcheck.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit23f00f109ddba595db4f73a6182750177c7dd75d
treef1eea362813f76d0db59763e89239165e1db9dce
parentaf1c1a57e46a00a32d83c1a58c5f3ef6f4a1c1d1
tests: Fix distcheck.

* tests/Makefile.am (SUBDIRS): Add 'pkits' again.  Simply dropping it
makes 'make distcheck' unhappy.
* tests/pkits/Makefile.am (TESTS): Remove all tests.
--

Disable the 'pkits' tests in a way that keeps 'make distcheck' happy.
To run tests individually, do

  make -Ctests/pkits check TESTS=some-test

GnuPG-bug-id: 3067
Fixes-commit: af1c1a57e46a00a32d83c1a58c5f3ef6f4a1c1d1
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/pkits/Makefile.am