Move two functions from g10/ to util/.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:08:02 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit240451a26e3e1fdabe0451a33f8918d4adfa852b
treec88abcdb317cb057032f640819cbaa3e2a11ac87
parent484d0730582a57808333e6af58d51c471f2b125a
Move two functions from g10/ to util/.

* g10/misc.c (has_invalid_email_chars, is_valid_mailbox): Move to ...
* util/strgutil.c: here.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/main.h
g10/misc.c
util/strgutil.c