doc: Improve TOFU documentation.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:17:31 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit243b2a570c30586e19b8c88e43b282d62d8eb77c
tree4ed1d0ef381f18b63c18dd9947929e41236d4d68
parent4c3a59e9c0a4902f96b9f199b9821573ffb7c628
doc: Improve TOFU documentation.

* doc/gpg.texi: Improve TOFU documentation.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Suggested-by: Teemu Likonen <tlikonen@iki.fi>
doc/gpg.texi