gpg: Factor out code into a standalone function.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit243f90afba87e99ca42e2451ac5cc59d00a044ac
treecbbc0aabfaab3713a5aafef32c01883576de431a
parenta79045e38d239a7f6e787cf7c1132772c737cc0e
gpg: Factor out code into a standalone function.

* g10/trustdb.c (tdb_keyid_is_utk): New function.
(add_utk): Use it.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/trustdb.c
g10/trustdb.h