gpgsm: Fix default config name.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:06:17 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit2480b0253166712a2f20b92f34c8e4c2db0fc26f
tree3c192813e20d99e5465c293e5605d5b882642088
parentb5f95c1b566f9530127f3f34e10d120a951cf428
gpgsm: Fix default config name.
sm/gpgsm.c