gpg: Fix uninitialized access to search descindex with gpg keyboxes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:13:11 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit25036ec6abbc0c9d0003dcfe227724038c35a304
tree2628b702861e55fc78e765c531c68594fd2d4e66
parent71fa6a35107d4d4547eb9155d7c2612b6a6a16fb
gpg: Fix uninitialized access to search descindex with gpg keyboxes.

* kbx/keybox-search.c (keybox_search): Add arg  R_DESCINDEX.  Chnage
both callers.
* g10/keydb.c (keydb_search): Always set DESCINDEX.
--

This only affects the new keybox for OpenPGP keys in 2.1.  The bug
exhibited itself by running GPA's backup command on Windows.
g10/keydb.c
kbx/keybox-search.c
kbx/keybox.h
sm/keydb.c