gpg: Fix NULL-segv due to invalid imported data.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:44:10 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit25fce93ba19d997e234a674d5cc98df82c5b5496
tree29649d91ebf29f68cc34af245e0e8dc6729ba138
parent5cde5bf37339cdeb0bd0a33d39477382eafebede
gpg: Fix NULL-segv due to invalid imported data.

* g10/free-packet.c (my_mpi_copy): New.
(copy_public_key, copy_signature): Use instead of mpi_copy.
--

Reported-by: Hanno Böck
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/free-packet.c