common: Implicitly do a gpgconf --create-socketdir.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:38:19 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit26086b362ff47d21b1abefaf674a6464bf0a8921
tree5d2df07237146923ad64ad04ded0452be5aaa79e
parent2c9d9ac55ea455a5ec26428989dced0311ed46cc
common: Implicitly do a gpgconf --create-socketdir.

* common/homedir.c (_gnupg_socketdir_internal): Create the
sub-directory.
--

Although there is no auto cleanup (yet) this should be helpful.  Let's
see whether possibly leaving stale directories around is better than
running into trouble when --create-socketdir was not used.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/homedir.c