g10: Move more flags into the flag bitfield.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit2649fdfff5d9e227025956e015b67502fd4962c4
treebb438851a7a66668a8a38ddba389c3f584da594b
parent8f028642239fa992c6c059e3c1b4421a1813c827
g10: Move more flags into the flag bitfield.

* g10/packet.h (PKT_user_id): Move 'is_primary', 'is_revoked', and
'is_expired' into the flags bitfield, and drop the prefix.
* g10/call-dirmngr.c: Adapt accordingly.
* g10/export.c: Likewise.
* g10/getkey.c: Likewise.
* g10/import.c: Likewise.
* g10/kbnode.c: Likewise.
* g10/keyedit.c: Likewise.
* g10/keylist.c: Likewise.
* g10/keyserver.c: Likewise.
* g10/mainproc.c: Likewise.
* g10/pkclist.c: Likewise.
* g10/pubkey-enc.c: Likewise.
* g10/tofu.c: Likewise.
* g10/trust.c: Likewise.
* g10/trustdb.c: Likewise.
--

This patch has been created by applying the following semantic patch:

    @@
    expression E;
    @@
    -E->is_expired
    +E->flags.expired

    @@
    expression E;
    @@
    -E->is_primary
    +E->flags.primary

    @@
    expression E;
    @@
    -E->is_revoked
    +E->flags.revoked

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
15 files changed:
g10/call-dirmngr.c
g10/export.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/import.c
g10/kbnode.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keylist.c
g10/keyserver.c
g10/mainproc.c
g10/packet.h
g10/pkclist.c
g10/pubkey-enc.c
g10/tofu.c
g10/trust.c
g10/trustdb.c