common: Rename log and gcc attribute macros (jnlib merge).
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:49:18 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit26d7e0d7accf269c15fb4bc23e5e80580bfb7fe3
tree3cec75e92b9af25ac5851cd02e9f610ff678a542
parent575230d91bba95697518da418ea0e8712f889a0f
common: Rename log and gcc attribute macros (jnlib merge).

* common/logging.h: Rename JNLIB_LOG_* to GPGRT_LOG_*.
* common/mischelp.h: Rename JNLIB_GCC_* to GPGRT_GCC_*.
--

JNLIB has no more meaning.  Thus we switch to a GPGRT_ prefix in
anticipation that some code may eventually be moved to libgpg-error.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
21 files changed:
agent/agent.h
agent/gpg-agent.c
common/asshelp.c
common/asshelp.h
common/audit.c
common/homedir.c
common/logging.c
common/logging.h
common/membuf.h
common/miscellaneous.c
common/mischelp.h
common/util.h
dirmngr/dirmngr-client.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/dirmngr_ldap.c
dirmngr/ks-engine.h
g10/keyedit.c
kbx/kbxutil.c
sm/certchain.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c
tools/gpgsplit.c