common: Include <gpg-error.h>.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:58:30 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit270d3f55f9193ebda5e1b642d58daf905019914d
tree60ddd468eb762ea4375e42dfd8c8d5aea113b6c0
parent8ab63e4b5018044ecfb0b9910412487066886826
common: Include <gpg-error.h>.

* common/logging.h: Include <gpg-error.h>.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
logging.h uses estream_t and as such should directly include
<gpg-error.h>.
common/logging.h