agent: Add known keys to sshcontrol.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit270f7f7b8b235cc93516566702e2a1d256605cca
tree1a37d670acc906711322cf7e2cde1d7a43f167ae
parentd7a405de8325aa945ab791dcd3bc48272af33b86
agent: Add known keys to sshcontrol.

* agent/command-ssh.c (ssh_identity_register): Add a key to sshcontrol
even if it is already in the private key store.
* tests/openpgp/ssh.scm: Test this.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2316
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
agent/command-ssh.c
tests/openpgp/ssh.scm