agent: Support unprotected ssh keys.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit273964798592cd479c111f47e8ce46d5b1999d6a
tree810f20caced4e5dbe795f348f4ea76d7a33ad112
parentb49b1a87ac2695e3892fb001878da59fbc92fa37
agent: Support unprotected ssh keys.

* agent/command-ssh.c (ssh_key_to_protected_buffer): If the empty
passphrase is supplied, do not protect the key.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2856
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
agent/command-ssh.c