dirmngr: Minor fix for Windows.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0900)
commit274602820cfbb15c7cdb4525acd9793bdb472e78
tree3811b73df3cbe3120d2a2861e00b2d23a20e12c0
parent328fca187253c069e3630bd387a71f6d16e9820a
dirmngr: Minor fix for Windows.

* dirmngr/http.c (connect_with_timeout): Use FD2INT.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
dirmngr/http.c