Release 2.1.0-beta442. gnupg-2.1.0-beta442
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit27f4ce40e01b501eeaa311dc7a6eee593758548b
tree0cbadf39c9ce33263f2290d4383b7902874245f4
parentab7d85be82b8add165a4ca6289fed2779fec8a41
Release 2.1.0-beta442.

--

This beta is small contribution for today's Reset The Net campaign.

  It is a crying shame that the government of my country is not
  willing to offer Edward Snowden asylum and protect him from the evil
  institutions of those allies who once thankfully kicked out the most
  evil German powers.  Back in these dark years, many people had to
  ask for asylum over there and it was granted.  Now we have to fear
  their Blockwarts who are listening to the entire world.  It would be
  more than justified for us to help that brave guy.
NEWS