agent: --supervised mode improvements.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 03:55:08 +0000 (23:55 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0900)
commit27f6d5b9f4b6057ddeb9ace87a1e7e61ebac63e6
tree17d9e9f35884b6bb3b7405914c21491b1f570bf1
parent3b5f5e0eb02ecbdcf59722755f22a9d2f88de6e6
agent: --supervised mode improvements.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (map_supervised_socket): if the agent is running
  in --supervised mode and is not actually given LISTEN_FDNAMES
  directives, require at least fd 3 to be open for listening.
--
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/gpg-agent.c