Last fix for the SRV record patches.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:29:53 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit2812ab7d6a7f47128edd89c41038c553f7153318
tree99efa6cb535d76e5d64df9e25960b237a53fde39
parent65d6da865ca868781eca386b57d498e6be33e582
Last fix for the SRV record patches.

* keyserver/gpgkeys_hkp.c (srv_replace): Make sure SRVCOUNT is
always initialized.
--

See commit 5c557a51.
keyserver/gpgkeys_hkp.c