build: Add target to sign the windows installer.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:35:10 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit284ec54495dddc9eb0232e959cf994234097578a
tree86ebbfeccdc25680955575b30ef024d12727ed03
parent65a0d6a24e6299682793f213a9d2bae17c5b12d9
build: Add target to sign the windows installer.

* build-aux/speedo.mk (w32-sign-installer): New.
(AUTHENTICODE_KEY): New.
(installer-from-source): Use cp instead of mv.  Factor code out to ...
(MKSWDB_commands): new macro.
(sign-installer): New.
--

Obviously this is more convenient then doing this all by hand.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
build-aux/speedo.mk