doc: Cleanup gpg.texi.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit2889a70c102271a1b6ff529bafb6748c4e773014
tree1e8b915a971a5f0b31e94b3a71975ed02db77550
parent3209f270d236fae588edaab3d48fe707eb25641c
doc: Cleanup gpg.texi.

--

We don't need the gpgone and gpgtwoone macros anymore.
doc/Makefile.am
doc/gpg.texi