card: Rename gpg-card-tool to gpg-card.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:28:22 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:34:30 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit28de5c0ea53373c56a4405fe6b08d194682dd1de
treeb720cb2577450d8f28641fada45e590d775241db
parenta12c3a566e2e4b10bc02976a2819070877ee895c
card: Rename gpg-card-tool to gpg-card.

* tools/card-tool-keys.c: Rename to card-keys.c.
* tools/card-tool-misc.c: Rename to card-misc.c.
* tools/card-tool-yubikey.c: Rename to card-yubikey.c.
* tools/card-tool.h: Rename to gpg-card.h.
* tools/gpg-card-tool-w32info.rc: Rename to gpg-card-w32info.rc
* doc/card-tool.texi: Rename top gpg-card.texi

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
12 files changed:
doc/Makefile.am
doc/gnupg.texi
doc/gpg-card.texi [moved from doc/card-tool.texi with 87% similarity]
po/POTFILES.in
tools/Makefile.am
tools/card-call-scd.c
tools/card-keys.c [moved from tools/card-tool-keys.c with 99% similarity]
tools/card-misc.c [moved from tools/card-tool-misc.c with 97% similarity]
tools/card-yubikey.c [moved from tools/card-tool-yubikey.c with 99% similarity]
tools/gpg-card-w32info.rc [moved from tools/gpg-card-tool-w32info.rc with 89% similarity]
tools/gpg-card.c [moved from tools/gpg-card-tool.c with 99% similarity]
tools/gpg-card.h [moved from tools/card-tool.h with 97% similarity]