gpg: Fix formatting string.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:15:34 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:16:38 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit28e198201e580b39bceb9c151df07fc0e936a91d
tree3a5bdb498e8ff0b40f0bbbf2fc1fc555e9b3d8c2
parenta74aeb5dae1f673fcd98b39a6a0496f3c622709a
gpg: Fix formatting string.

* g10/decrypt-data.c (decrypt_data): Fix formatting string.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/decrypt-data.c