Update option s2k-count to match the documentation.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 22:56:16 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit28eac436bbe894c0464a3b3d3ad20ed841d0ca9d
tree88b81de69ff6232b8bcca315ffe21e14a7fb36cb
parent81389383a3169fe5130162dbb4cbc4bb0e806c3a
Update option s2k-count to match the documentation.

The option would previously return an error if its value was < 65536.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c