po: Fixed one string wrongly marked as fuzzy.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 16:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit296783a3181afa605248e27c672cbce7aa88ac0d
tree4d380992758a13d77bb542748dc9355b2484acc2
parenta124907742ab9c2fa382caa4e52803565cb083a3
po: Fixed one string wrongly marked as fuzzy.

--

These seems to a a small gettext bug which claimed that
 "NOTE: There is no guarantee that the card supports[...]"
was changed.  Also committed changes due to msgmerge.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
25 files changed:
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nb.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po