Release 1.4.17 gnupg-1.4.17
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit297f2ac6451e638ed96926d06b01189076010823
treec6008af8f2e73d9ed55a535ea37e9819e27888b8
parent8d5f493ba4e7ea410186e16b8927ad5683fb15f2
Release 1.4.17
AUTHORS
NEWS
README
util/argparse.c