Fixed gpg-agent SCD inquire command cancellation.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:25:22 +0000 (08:25 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 08:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit29af48840f1f5d39fae8ad7942f3676936134996
treee34f2384feb12cf5649e5e4f1fb35fe18a7cdbbc
parent6f86ee812fa5b063f8feb79f9e3e59eaa59e0209
Fixed gpg-agent SCD inquire command cancellation.

Need to send the CANCEL command back to scdaemon otherwise the next SCD
command will fail.
agent/ChangeLog
agent/call-scd.c