Add hook to check the commit log syntax.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit29e96e6b9a8e68e6554dd48bc2ce68ae9525d29f
tree079be1098811474d91891e2cbcfa5e33774dc8b2
parent2336b09779d313c1594acf6df3bd8a8486e90458
Add hook to check the commit log syntax.

* autogen.sh: Install commit-msg hook for git.
autogen.sh
scripts/git-hooks/commit-msg [new file with mode: 0755]