gpgscm: Make it possible to set the logfile name.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit29ef34cc4cb23e7b743dbf4cc8e5761f06076b9a
treebc531cd398e1603576e97471f4c26beb2bfb05ea
parent3a8c94e522971ae89b0d77259102a99536c27ce7
gpgscm: Make it possible to set the logfile name.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (test): Only set the default log filename
when it has not been set before.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm