scd: Fix GetSlotStatus.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:32:03 +0000 (09:32 +0900)
commit2a025039c1817c7f75c35a898884849a8e5dc926
tree9523df877f0c3edbc386f03b831906d869939d18
parent7c8eee4d396a751d41fd1ee1e1b87b851fca172a
scd: Fix GetSlotStatus.

* scd/apdu.c (get_status_reader): Add ON_WIRE arg, here.
(ct_get_status, pcsc_get_status_direct, pcsc_get_status_wrapped)
(pcsc_get_status, get_status_ccid, my_rapdu_get_status): Likewise.
(reset_pcsc_reader_wrapped, open_pcsc_reader_wrapped): Follow the
change.
(apdu_get_status_internal): It's lower-level driver which judge
it's not needed.  Otherwise, it can't detect the removal.
* scd/ccid-driver.c (ccid_slot_status): After the POWERED_OFF check,
we can skip sending GetSlotStatus packet on wire, when no need.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fixes-commit: c8eee4d396a751d41fd1ee1e1b87b851fca172a
scd/apdu.c
scd/ccid-driver.c
scd/ccid-driver.h