common: Add a default socket name feature.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit2aa0701013f703ad93e17da3345c493c08aa04ee
tree42e9b6da0d5cc00e5d3c2a9ec6c34a8f4d5659de
parentbdbd03608b6f508ac4732f9986a046de8a85a311
common: Add a default socket name feature.

* common/logging.c (log_set_socket_dir_cb): New.
(socket_dir_cb): New.
(set_file_fd): Allow "socket://".
(fun_writer): Implement default socket name.
* common/init.c (_init_common_subsystems): Register default socket.
--

This change allows the use of

log-file socket://

in any configuration file.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/init.c
common/logging.c
common/logging.h
doc/dirmngr.texi
doc/gpg-agent.texi
doc/gpg.texi
doc/gpgsm.texi
doc/scdaemon.texi
doc/tools.texi