dirmngr: Fix double free of a hash context in the error case.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:34:40 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:38:46 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit2aa106d6a4e2b09c257e8d769895d93ebb7f7edf
tree38d84cac9a1113fde376c0e0586d60b0e6f826f4
parent4f5afaf1fdb5cb13859aca390ccb5a1ba1dba00c
dirmngr: Fix double free of a hash context in the error case.

* dirmngr/crlcache.c: Clearly document that this fucntions takes
ownership of MD.
(abort_sig_check): Allow NULL for MD.
(crl_parse_insert): Immediately set MD to NULL.  Remove check for md
before a calling abort_sig_check.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3510
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/crlcache.c