curl-shim: clean up varargs
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 04:10:35 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:52:48 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit2b2f2767851eccb12e591c7a3fa432e6bf9db8f2
treed06a469d2bac489bfaa9df3d62940f08e5512e67
parentcf8d89b0ce69d4cfaa835fab913cc7c77565a75d
curl-shim: clean up varargs

* keyserver/curl-shim.c (curl_easy_setopt) : ensure that va_end is
  called.

--

stdarg(3) says:
      Each invocation of va_start() must be matched by a
      corresponding invocation of va_end() in the same function.

Observed by Joshua Rogers <honey@internot.info>

Debian-Bug-Id: #773475

[dkg: rebased to STABLE-BRANCH-1-4]
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
keyserver/curl-shim.c