New option --ssh-fpr for the agent:KEYINFO command
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:00:58 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit2b5a2eb2d2a04d27dd4fa79bb24254f56f684388
treec2990d7283d85c57baaadbfbd6481af191aa0ded
parentd4c7a5595889a26be732575d916c82f8c4c0be0d
New option --ssh-fpr for the agent:KEYINFO command

Also added the option --data.  Hwoever we don't list the other itehms
2.1. does; instead we print dashes.
.gitignore
NEWS
agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c