speedo,w32: Install sqlite
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 10:22:38 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 10:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit2b78223d7587c68e2e27a3d7b365219228da7947
treedad7e499c1a84483238e25c349d093ec64a0c268
parent5ec76fd0c300b52366cf8d1407fe1c8de3a8a9d4
speedo,w32: Install sqlite

* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi (-sqlite, -un.sqlite): New.
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi