agent: New option --enable-extended-key-format.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:30:17 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit2c237c13628a88ba23742da34ea18d3e205d7c53
tree460f3b0071cb276356ad1f34578897fd0e3f0aaa
parent6fab7bba879d7794e32112cf3eddd8d87130a5d7
agent: New option --enable-extended-key-format.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (oEnableExtendedKeyFormat): New const.
(opts): New option --enable-extended-key-format.
(parse_rereadable_options): Set option
* agent/findkey.c (write_extended_private_key): Add arg 'update'.
(agent_write_private_key): Implement new option.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/agent.h
agent/findkey.c
agent/gpg-agent.c
doc/gpg-agent.texi