po: Update and enable Ukrainian (uk) translation.
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit2c4025576105a9deb78e1cfb22c11af4af09c4fa
tree1b194e3947aa1b900b7c26f765bfdffaf39cb633
parente56a2d6a56d95c0f169506a8dc74a845c22b699d
po: Update and enable Ukrainian (uk) translation.
po/LINGUAS
po/uk.po