gpgsm: Add command option "offline".
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:06:41 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit2c9c46e2a2b8f9a1bdc1ef46a135b5fc7d1a8073
treee37f62f94baf893e462490dd9c874179c1ded14e
parentd2fdf2e1b6cd447bb1c36df0ac7d8e669802fa22
gpgsm: Add command option "offline".

* sm/server.c (option_handler): Add "offline".
(cmd_getinfo): Ditto.
* sm/certchain.c (is_cert_still_valid):
(do_validate_chain):
* sm/gpgsm.c (gpgsm_init_default_ctrl): Default "offline" to the value
of --disable-dirmngr.
* sm/call-dirmngr.c (start_dirmngr_ext): Better also check for
ctrl->offline.
--

Adding this option makes it easier to implement the corresponding
feature in gpgme.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpgsm.texi
sm/call-dirmngr.c
sm/certchain.c
sm/gpgsm.c
sm/gpgsm.h
sm/server.c