tests: Use gpgconf to stop the agent.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 10:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit2c9d9ac55ea455a5ec26428989dced0311ed46cc
tree0b45d913814b7fdbfc8fa2e54c0ca1028f95eee3
parent178b6314ab2d2268873067314744c8af74dc331e
tests: Use gpgconf to stop the agent.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (stop-agent): Swap order of actions.  Kill
all daemons using gpgconf.
* tools/gpgconf.c (main) <aRemoveSocketDir>: Try to remove known
socketfails on rmdir failure.  Do no fail for ENONET.
--

Killing all daemons is not really required but it does not harm to be
prepared for the future.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tools/gpgconf.c