dirmngr: First patch to re-enable Tor support.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:59:36 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit2d1760ffe2ff46b77bd0f38db8b781d9564ae999
treee0afa0eedd41414049644258e51007afa1f6eed3
parent0e2055c7d30d987a7a74923a7080b80cce470601
dirmngr: First patch to re-enable Tor support.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (SOCKS_PORT, TOR_PORT, TOR_PORT2): New
constants.
(libdns_init): Start adding tor support.
(resolve_name_libdns): Pass socks hosts to dns_res_open.
(get_dns_cert_libdns): Ditto.
(getsrv_libdns): Ditto.
(get_dns_cname_libdns): Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c