build: Fix check for resolver library on macOS.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:18:15 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit2e64ccb0f96d615b1eb87e37f230a5d761aa9c36
tree10ac1edfec00c78e7aff9015d009633fe9aaa25f
parent2b23a321ac0b07beeac1dfa8d71f223e66c49b71
build: Fix check for resolver library on macOS.

* configure.ac: Check for the mangled name of 'dn_skipname' first.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
configure.ac