w32: Enable wildcard expansion with mingw-w64
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit2e71bf30f038ca0e142acbb6f650ce029105f8a2
tree943e54e3f0242a2010371d1f883c3b584146ecae
parentef1922b3b19df0aa7f8c15d503c603f76fc13f82
w32: Enable wildcard expansion with mingw-w64

* g10/gpg.c: Define _dowildcard = -1;

--
If this value is defined wildcard support in the c runtime
is enabled again. This fixes a regression caused by switching to
mingw 3.0

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
g10/gpg.c