gpg: Fix a NULL-deref due to empty ring trust packets.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 04:10:28 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit2e8db53854506572e9d5b5908e143b5ca28f30f5
tree7950775b7f92bf372f8338ba0a570c931847bc2d
parent27d7addccf782d5cb0084cb17522d712d4a6d6b6
gpg: Fix a NULL-deref due to empty ring trust packets.

* g10/parse-packet.c (parse_trust): Always allocate a packet.
--

Reported-by: Hanno Böck <hanno@hboeck.de>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
(back ported from commit 39978487863066e59bb657f5fe4e8baab510da7e)

[dkg: rebased to STABLE-BRANCH-1-4]
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
g10/parse-packet.c