po: Auto-update
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 14:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit2ef92bb3f86f3b2dff4a1ff0808bcce0339193ab
tree9641c27502f27b9f002fd5859e77c60dd93482d9
parent84fe2e553d96d34cbcce98e722b8930744682a3e
po: Auto-update

--
28 files changed:
po/be.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po