gpg: New command --list-gcrypt-config.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit2f3de06ff44daefae9857549fc4ab7ae8bf8e70d
tree0423624511bc9f82e1b6581b55b4ec0e445bd96c
parent936416690e6c889505d84fe96983a66983beae5e
gpg: New command --list-gcrypt-config.

* g10/gpg.c (aListGcryptConfig): New.
(main): Implement command.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/gpg.c