sm: Fix typo.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit30c71a9476fa6557ab2846f703acb625b49f1b37
tree4ef806d3437b922ad6da222dc1ba91386f4c3653
parent485b5a6e6dfe7aa545afa926e060d516ae911e42
sm: Fix typo.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
sm/decrypt.c