Release 2.1.8. gnupg-2.1.8
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit311816f6cf9d411dba060603e3c5d01c72824645
tree245128281599d185257e1edf0bc2fde60604107e
parent7a0c3cc760367024305d23e2124ea4cbc7e802df
Release 2.1.8.
NEWS