Fix ChangeLog creation rule.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit3165b5cb8348881cfb5a158f5a9f0407f9c6bcba
tree7f0a78f267d8ed7448acb85025310b3d05bcb54c
parent674e42de9c7ff3d86c155aed4d4e902a3d0335ee
Fix ChangeLog creation rule.

* Makefile.am (gen-ChangeLog): Use set -e.  Fixes commit b99e77d5.
Makefile.am