doc: Final update from master (gnupg 2.1)
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit3209f270d236fae588edaab3d48fe707eb25641c
tree2b8e4ea6f6e319f15b02a103a73b41e63590db4e
parentad30b2a4ae06a51f747bbd8a3c0985333295f8c6
doc: Final update from master (gnupg 2.1)

* doc/Makefile.am (sources_from_trunk): Remove.
(update-source): Make it a dummy.
* doc/gpg.texi: Update.
* doc/yat2m.c: Update.
--

Maintaining 3 versions in of the gpg manual in one file is getting
more complicated with 2.1.  Thus we stop this now and keep the manual
for 1.4 separate.
doc/Makefile.am
doc/gpg.texi
doc/yat2m.c